2016 ABC Fixtures

    ALMERIA LAWN BOWLING CLUB – 2016 FIXTURES CALENDAR
                                                NE = New Entry            DC = Date Change             VC = Venue Change ** = See below                                                          
Fri 1 Jan 1000 ABC NEW YEARS DAY SPECIAL CLUB FUN DAY Roll-up Almeria  
Sat 2 Jan              
Sun 3 Jan 1030 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open Competition Match Almeria  
Mon 4 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 1 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tues 5 Jan 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 6 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 7 Jan              
Fri 8 Jan              
Sat 9 Jan   CALB Mens + Ladies Pairs Play – By Dates – Round 2 R/R    
Sun 10 Jan 1030 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open Competition Match Almeria  
Mon 11 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 2 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tues 12 Jan 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 13 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 14 Jan              
Fri 15 Jan              
Sat 16 Jan              
Sun 17 Jan 1030 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open Competition Match Almeria  
Mon 18 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 3 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tues 19 Jan 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 20 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 21 Jan 1400 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria  
Fri 22 Jan 1000 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria  
Sat 23 Jan 1400 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria  
Sun 24 Jan 1000 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria  
Mon 25 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 4 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tues 26 Jan 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 27 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thu 28 Jan 1400 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria  
Fri 29 Jan 1000 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria  
Sat 30 Jan 1400 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria  
Sun 31 Jan 1000 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria  
Mon 1 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 5 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tues 2 Feb 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 3 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 4 Feb 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Fri 5 Feb              
Sat 6 Feb              
Sun 7 Feb 1000 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open 1 match prize Competition Match Almeria  
Mon 8 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 6 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tues 9 Feb 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 10 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 11 Feb 1400 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria  
Fri 12 Feb 1000 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria  
Sat 13 Feb TBA CALB Mens + Ladies Singles & Pairs Plat By Date – Round 2 R/R TBA  
Sat 13 Feb 1400 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria  
Sun 14 Feb 1000 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria  
Mon 15 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 7 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tue 16 Feb              
Wed 17 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 18 Feb              
Thur 18 Feb 1400 FAB Rinks – any combination FAB competition R/R Indalo  
Fri 19 Feb 1000 FAB Rinks – any combination FAB competition R/R Indalo  
Sat 20 Feb 1000            
Sun 21 Feb 1000 FAB Rinks – any combination FAB Competition R/R Almeria  
Mon 22 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 8 of 9 Club Comp Almeria  
Tues 23 Feb     Perigord BC France Visiting friendly Friendly Almeria  
Wed 24 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 25 Feb              
Fri 26 Feb     Perigord BC France Visitors followed by fish & chips Friendly Almeria  
Sat 27 Feb              
Sun 28 Feb 1000 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open 1 match prize Competition Match Almeria  
Mon 29 Feb 1000 ABC Inaugural Cup – Iberian Open Mixed Pairs R&R Almeria  
Tues 1 Mar 1000 ABC Inaugural Cup – Iberian Open Mixed Pairs R&R Almeria  
Wed 2 Mar 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 3 Mar 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Final Week – FINAL Club Comp Almeria  
Fri 4 Mar 1000 ABC ALBC Trophy – day 1 Drawn Triples K/O – TBC Almeria  
Sat 5 Mar 1000 CLBC Basil Withers Open Mixed Pairs R/R Cabrera  
Sun 6 Mar 1000 CLBC Basil Withers Open Mixed Pairs R/R Cabrera  
Mon 7 Mar 1000 ABC ALBC Trophy – day 2 Drawn Triples K/O – TBC Almeria  
Tues 8 Mar 1400 CALB 4’s Competition Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 9 Mar 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 10 Mar              
Fri 11 Mar              
Sat 12 Mar TBA CALB Mens + Ladies Singles & Pairs Play By Date  – Round 4 – Semi-Final R/R TBA DC
Sat 12 Mar 1400 ABC ALBC Trophy – Finals (day 3) Drawn Triples – Finals K/O – TBC Almeria  
Sun 13 Mar 1000 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open 1 match prize Competition Match Almeria  
Mon 14 Mar              
Tues 15 Mar X2 CALB Ladies & Mens Pairs & Singles FINALS  Singles 1030, Pairs 1400   Almeria NE
Wed 16 Mar 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thurs 17 Mar 1001 ABC St Patricks Day Club Fun Day Club Day Almeria  
Thur 17 Mar 1400 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 Practice   Indalo  
Fri 18 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo  
Sat 19 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo  
Sun 20 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo  
Mon 21 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo  
Tues 22 Mar              
Wed 23 Mar 1000 ABC PALACE CUP Club Competition Handicap Singles (moved from December) K/O Almeria  
Thur 24 Mar 1400 ABC PALACE CUP Club Competition Handicap Singles (moved from December) K/O Almeria  
Fri 25 Mar 1000 ABC PALACE CUP Club Competition Handicap Singles (moved from December) K/O Almeria  
Sat 26 Mar              
Sun 27 Mar              
Mon 28 Mar              
Tues 29 Mar              
Wed 30 Mar 1400 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Cabrera  
Thur 31 Mar 1400 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Cabrera  
Fri 1 Apr 1000 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Cabrera  
Sat 2 Apr              
Sun 3 Apr              
Mon 4 Apr 1000 ABC ABC Millennium Cup Open Mixed Triples R/R Almeria  
Tues 5 Apr              
Wed 6 Apr              
Thur 7 Apr              
Fri 8 Apr              
Sat 9 Apr              
Sun 10 Apr              
Mon 11 Apr 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp. Drawn Triples  – Week 1 League Almeria  
Tues 12 Apr              
Wed 13 Apr 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 1 League Almeria  
Thur 14 Apr              
Fri 15 Apr              
Sat 16 Apr 1000 CLBC Los Pastores Open Competition Mixed Triples R/R Cabrera  
Sun 17 Apr 1000 CLBC Los Pastores Open Competition Mixed Triples R/R Cabrera  
Mon 18 Apr 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples  – Week 2 League Almeria  
Tues 19 Apr              
Wed 20 Apr              
Thur 21 Apr              
Fri 22 Apr              
Sat 23 Apr 1000 ABC St Georges Day Fun Bowling & BBQ Match Almeria  
Sun 24 Apr              
Mon 25 Apr 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy – Comp Drawn Triples  – Week 3 League Almeria  
Tues 26 Apr              
Wed 27 Apr 1400 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 2 League Almeria  
Thur 28 Apr              
Fri 29 Apr 1630 CALB Hong Kong Pairs Summer Competition R/R All Venues  
Sat 30 Apr              
Sun 1 May              
Mon 2 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy – Comp Drawn Triples  – Week 4 League Almeria  
Tues 3 May              
Wed 4 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 3 League Almeria  
Thur 5 May 1630 CALB Hong Kong Pairs Summer Competition R/R All Venues  
Fri 6 May              
Sat 7 May              
Sat 7 May   FEB SPANISH NATIONAL CHAMP’s Commence….. through to Sat 21st MAY   Alicante  
Sun 8 May              
Mon 9 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples – Week 5 League Almeria  
Tues 10 May              
Wed 11 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 4 League Almeria  
Thur 12 May              
Fri 13 May              
Sat 14 May              
Sun 15 May              
Mon 16 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples – Week 6 League Almeria  
Tues 17 May              
Wed 18 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 5 League Almeria  
Thur 19 May              
Fri 20 May              
Sat 21 May   FEB SPANISH NATIONAL CHAMP’s FINISH      
Sun 22 May              
Mon 23 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples – Week 7. League Almeria  
Tues 24 May              
Wed 25 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 6 League Almeria  
Thur 26 May              
Fri 27 May 1630 CALB Hong Kong Pairs Summer Competition R/R All Venues  
Sat 28 May              
Sun 29 May              
Mon 30 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples – Week 8 League Almeria  
Tues 31 May              
Wed 1 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 7 League Almeria  
Thur 2 June              
Fri 3 June 1630 CALB Hong Kong Pairs Summer Competition R/R All Venues  
Sat 4 June TBA FEB Grass Green Fours tbc FEB Comp R/R Cabrera  
Sun 5 June TBA FEB Grass Green Fours tbc FEB Comp. R/R Cabrera  
Mon 6 June TBA FEB Grass Green Fours tbc FEB Comp. R/R Cabrera  
Mon 6 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples – Week 9 League Almeria  
Tues 7 June TBA FEB Grass Green Fours tbc FEB Comp. R/R Cabrera  
Wed 8 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 8 League Almeria  
Thur 9 June              
Fri 10 June 1630 CALB Hong Kong Pairs Summer Competition R/R All Venues  
Sat 11 June              
Sun 12 June              
Mon 13 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples  – Week 10 League Almeria  
Tues 14 June              
Wed 15 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 9 League Almeria  
Thur 16 June              
Fri 17 June 1630 CALB Hong Kong Pairs Summer Competition R/R All Venues  
Sat 18 June              
Sun 19 June              
Mon 20 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples  – Week 11 League Almeria  
Tues 21 June              
Wed 22 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – Week 10 League Almeria  
Thur 23 June              
Fri 24 June              
Sat 25 June              
Sun 26 June X2 CALB Summer Comp..Hong Kong Pairs Semi Final + Final 1000 + 1400 R/R Indalo  
Mon 27 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Comp Drawn Triples Final Qualifier Game Wk12 League Almeria  
Tues 28 June              
Wed 29 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs –Final Qualifier Game Wk11 League Almeria  
Thur 30 June              
Fri 1 July              
Sat 2 July              
Sun 3 July              
Mon 4 July 1000 ABC RELIANT TROPHY COMP THE FINAL – 2 x trips play-off finals League Almeria  
Tues 5 July              
Wed 6 July 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw FINAL Drawn Pairs – FINAL 2 x 2 pairs finals League Almeria  
Thur 7 July              
Fri 8 July              
Sat 9 July              
Sun 10 July              
          NO FURTHER FIXTURES UNTIL 9th SEPTEMBER        
Fri 9 Sept 1000 FAB Liberty Seguros Mixed Triples FAB Competition K/O Almeria  
Sat 10 Sept 1000 FAB Liberty Seguros Mixed Triples FAB Competition K/O Almeria  
Sun 11 Sept 1000 FAB Liberty Seguros Mixed Triples FAB Competition K/O Almeria  
          NO FURTHER FIXTURES UNTIL TUES 23rd SEPTEMBER        
Fri 23 Sept Tba FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O MALAGA  
Sat 24 Sept Tba FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O MALAGA  
Sun 25 Sept Tba FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O MALAGA  
Mon 26 Sept Tba FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O MALAGA  
Tues 27 Sept Tba FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O MALAGA  
Wed 28 Sept tba FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O MALAGA  
Thur 29 Sept              
Fri 30 Sept              
Sat 1 Oct              
Sun 2 Oct              
Mon 3 Oct              
Tues 4 Oct              
Wed 5 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 6 Oct              
Fri 7 Oct 1000 ABC Non-Winners Cup Singles K/O Almeria  
Sat 8 Oct 1400 ABC Non-Winners Cup Singles K/O Almeria  
Sun 9 Oct 1000 ABC Non-Winners Cup Singles K/O Almeria  
Mon 10 Oct              
Tues 11 Oct 1400            
Wed 12 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 13 Oct 1400 IBC Invitation Competition Practice R/R Indalo  
Fri 14 Oct 1400 ABC Welcome Together Trophy Snowbirds v Sunseekers + Fish & Chips Match Almeria  
Fri 14 Oct 1400 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo  
Sat 15 Oct 1000 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo  
Sun 16 Oct 1000 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo  
Mon 17 Oct 1000 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo  
Mon 17 Oct              
Tues 18 Oct 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  Club Competition Drawn Triples – week 1 TBC Almeria  
Wed 19 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 20 Oct 1400 CALB  11 a side Inter Club League League All Venues  
Fri 21 Oct 1000 ABC Iberian Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition R/R Almeria  
Sat 22 Oct              
Sun 23 Oct 1000 ABC Iberian Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition R/R Almeria  
Mon 24 Oct 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  Club Competition Drawn Triples – week 2 TBC Almeria  
Tues 25 Oct 1400 CALB 11 a side Inter Club League League All Venues  
Wed 26 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 27 Oct 1400 CALB 11 a side Inter Club League League All Venues  
Fri 28 Oct 1000 ABC ABC Trophy Drawn Rinks K/O ABC  
Sat 29 Oct 1400 ABC ABC Trophy Drawn Rinks K/O ABC  
Sun 30 Oct 0900 CLBC TURRE OPEN Mixed Rinks R/R Cabrera  
Mon 31 Oct 1000 ABC ABC Trophy Drawn Rinks – FINAL – if needed K/O ABC  
Mon 31 Oct 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  Club Competition Drawn Triples – week 3 TBC Almeria  
Tues 1 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a-Side Inter-Club League League All Venues  
Wed 2 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 3 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a.Side Inter-Club League League All Venues  
Fri 4 Nov 1000 ABC Arthur Pinn Shield Drawn Pairs KO Almeria  
Sat 5 Nov 1400 ABC Arthur Pinn Shield Drawn Pairs KO Almeria  
Sun 6 Nov 1000 ABC Arthur Pinn Shield Drawn Pairs KO Almeria  
Mon 7 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  Club Competition Drawn Triples – week 4 TBC Almeria  
Tues 8 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a.Side Inter-club League League All Venues  
Wed 9 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thu 10 Nov 1400 ABC AGM Annual General Meeting ABC Miraflores  
Fri 11 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Drawn Triples – week 5 ABC Almeria  
Sat 12 Nov 1000 CLBC Cabrera Invitation All Disciplines R/R Cabrera  
Sun 13 Nov 1000 CLBC Cabrera Invitation All Disciplines R/R Cabrera  
Mon 14 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  Club Competition Drawn Triples – week 6 TBC Almeria  
Tues 15 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a-Side Inter-club League League All Venues  
Wed 16 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 17 Nov 1400 FAB FAB Competition Mens Singles K/O Almeria  
Fri 18 Nov p.m. FAB EJQ Mens Pairs FAB competition K/O Cabrera  
Sat 19 Nov 1400 FAB FAB Competition Mens Singles K/O Almeria  
Sun 20 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Mens Singles K/O Almeria  
Sun 20 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Ladies Pairs K/O Mojacar  
Mon 21 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Mens Singles K/O Almeria  
Mon 21 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Ladies Pairs K/O Mojacar  
Tues 22 Nov 1400 CALB 11 – a – side Inter Club League League Indalo  
Wed 23 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 24 Nov 1400 FAB FAB Competition Mens Pairs K/O Cabrera  
Thur 24 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Ladies Pairs K/O Mojacar  
Fri 25 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a-side Final *actual venue will be mutually agreed   TBC  
Sat 26 Nov ? CALB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Competition Start Date K/O All Venues  
Sat 26 Nov 1400 FAB FAB Competition Mens Pairs K/O Cabrera  
Sat 26 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Ladies Pairs K/O Mojacar  
Sun 27 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Mens Pairs K/O Cabrera  
Sun 27 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Ladies Singles K/O Indalo  
Mon 28 Nov 1000 FAB FAB Competition Mens Pairs K/O Cabrera  
Mon 28 Nov 1000 FAB EJQ Singles & Pairs Finals FAB Comp K/O Indalo  
Tues 29 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  Club Competition Drawn Triples week 7 TBC Almeria  
Wed 30 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 1 Dec 1400 CALB Mixed Fours Fours Knock-out (any combination) K/O All venues  
Fri 2 Dec 1000 CALB Mixed Fours Fours Knock-out (any combination) K/O All venues  
Sat 3 Dec 1400 CALB Mixed Fours Fours Knock-out (any combination) K/O All venues  
Sun 4 Dec 1000 CALB Mixed Fours Fours Knock-out Semis & Final K/O Neutral Venue  
Mon 5 Dec 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  Club Competition Drawn Triples – week 8 TBC Almeria  
Tues 6 Dec 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples – FINAL   Almeria  
Wed 7 Dec 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues  
Thur 8 Dec 1000 ABC Xmas Club Day Xmas Bowling, Lunch & Presentation Miraflores Almeria  
Fri 9 Dec              
Sat 10 Dec              
Sun 11 Dec              
Mon 12 Dec              
Tues 13 Dec              
Wed 14 Dec              
Thur 15 Dec              
Fri 16 Dec              
Sat 17 Dec              
Sun 18 Dec              
Mon 19 Dec              
Tues 20 Dec              
Wed 21 Dec              
Thur 22 Dec              
Fri 23 Dec              
Sat 24 Dec              
Sun 25 Dec     Christmas Day    
Mon 26 Dec Boxing Day
[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [del.icio.us] [Facebook] [Technorati] [Google] [StumbleUpon]

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *