ABC 2014 Fixtures (Updated 20/9/14)

    ALMERIA  LAWN BOWLS CLUB – FIXTURES 2014
 NE = New Entry            DC = Date Change             VC = Venue Change ** = See below  UD= Information update                                                                                             Updated 21st September       
2014  Jan 1  Wed 1100 ABC New Year Club Special TBA Almeria
Sun 5 Jan 1030 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open Competition Match Almeria
Mon 6 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 1 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Tues 7 Jan 1400 CALB 4s Competition Inter Club League League R/R All Venues
Wed 8 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 9 Jan 1400 CALB 11 a side- Final League R/R Almeria
Sun 12 Jan 1030 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open Competition Match Almeria
Mon 13 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 2 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Tues 14 Jan 1400 CALB 4s Competition Inter Club League League R/R All Venues
Wed 15 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Sun 19 Jan CALB Mens & Ladies Pairs & Singles Play by date
Sun 19 Jan 1030 ABC Sunday Lunch Bonanza Open Competition Match Almeria
Mon 20 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 3 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Tues 21 Jan 1400 CALB 4s Competition Inter Club League League R/R All Venues
Wed 22 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 23 Jan 1400 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria
Fri 24 Jan 1000 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria
Sat 25 Jan 1400 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria
Sun 26 Jan 1000 ABC Joe McCraw 2 Wood Singles K/O Almeria
Mon 27 Jan 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 4 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Tues 28 Jan 1400 CALB 4s Competition Inter Club League League R/R All Venues
Wed 29 Jan 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thu 30 Jan 1400 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria
Fri 31 Jan 1000 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria
Sat 1 Feb 1400 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria
Sun 2 Feb 1000 ABC Dyer Cup & Appleby Vase Mens & Ladies Singles K/O Almeria
Mon 3 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 5 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Tues 4 Feb 1400 CALB 4s Competition Inter Club League League R/R All Venues
Wed 5 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Fri 7 Feb 1400 LCT Ladies Charity Triples Almeria v Indalo League Almeria
Sat 8 Feb CALB Mens & Ladies Pairs & Singles Play by date
Sat 8 Feb 1400 ABC Perigord BC Visitors Friendly Almeria
Sun 9 Feb 1330 ABC Emerald Isle Visit Friendly Emerald Isle
Mon 10 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 6 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Tues 11 Feb 1400 CALB 4s Competition Inter Club League League R/R All Venues
Wed 12 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 13 Feb 1400 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Fri 14 Feb 1000 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Sat 15 Feb 1400 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Sun 16 Feb 1000 ABC Parsons & Jacksons Trophy Mens & Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Mon 17 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 7 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Wed 19 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 20 Feb 1400 ABC Perigord B.C Visitors Friendly Almeria
Fri 21 Feb 1000 FAB Rinks – any combination FAB competition R/R Almeria
Sat 22 Feb 1000 FAB Rinks – any combination FAB competition R/R Almeria
Sun 23 Feb 1000 FAB Rinks – any combination FAB Competition R/R Almeria
Mon 24 Feb 1400 LCT Ladies Charity Triples Cabrera v Almeria League Almeria
Tues 25 Feb 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Week 8 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Wed 26 Feb 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Fri 28 Feb 1400 LCT Ladies Charity Triples Indalo v Almeria League Indalo
Sat 1 Mar 1000 ABC Inaugural Cup – Iberian Open Mixed Pairs R&R Almeria
Sun 2 Mar 1000 ABC Inaugural Cup – Iberian Open Mixed Pairs R&R Almeria
Sun 2 Mar CALB Mens &  Ladies Singles & Pairs Play by date
Mon 3 Mar 1400 ABC Spring Handicap Drawn Triples Final Week 9 of 9 Club Comp Almeria
Wed 5 Mar 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Fri 7 Mar 1000 ABC ALBC Trophy Drawn Triples K/O – TBC Almeria
Sat 8 Mar 1000 CLBC Basil Withers Open Mixed Pairs R/R Cabrera
Sun 9 Mar 1000 CLBC Basil Withers Open Mixed Pairs R/R Cabrera
Mon 10 Mar 1000 ABC ALBC Trophy Drawn Triples K/O – TBC Almeria
Tues 11 Mar CALB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Semi-final Play by Date
Wed 12 Mar 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Fri 14 Mar 1400 LCT Ladies Charity Triples Almeria v Cabrera League Almeria
Sat 15 Mar 1400 ABC ALBC Trophy – Finals Drawn Triples – Finals K/O – TBC
Mon 17 Mar 1001 ABC St PatricksDay Fun Day Almeria
Tues 18 Mar LCT Ladies Lunch Bellavista Restaurante
Wed 19 Mar 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 20 Mar CALB Ladies & Mens Pairs & Singles Finals:  Singles 1030  & Pairs 1400 Almeria
Thur 20 Mar 1400 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 Practice Indalo
Fri 21 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo
Sat 22 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo
Sun 23 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo
Mon 24 Mar 1000 Indalo Invitation Competition 4-2-2 R/R Indalo
Wed 26 Mar 1400 WTL Wed Triples League Challenge Trophy K/O All Venues
Fri 28 Mar 1400 ABC Paddock Wood B.C. (PTH) Visitors (5 rinks + borrow 1 ABC bowler) Friendly Almeria
Fri 28 Mar FAB Annual Dinner Miraflores Restaurant
Mon 31 Mar 1000 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Indalo
Tues 1 Apr 1400 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Indalo
Wed 2 Apr 1400 ABC Paddock Wood B.C. (PTH) Visitors (5 rinks + borrow 1 ABC bowler) Friendly Almeria
Wed 2 Apr 1000 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Indalo
Thur 3 Apr 1400 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Indalo
Fri 4 Apr 1000 FAB 3-2-1 – any combination FAB competition R/R Indalo
Sun 6 Apr 1000 ABC Scottsdale Millennium Cup Open Mixed Triples R/R Almeria
On 7 Apr 1000 ABC Scottsdale Millennium Cup Open Mixed Triples R/R Almeria
Thur 10 Apr 1400 Visitors Vistabella Visitors – Triples Friendly Almeria
Sat 12 Apr 1400 Visitors East Anglia Tour Visitors (George Rae) 8 rinks confirmed Friendly Almeria
Sun 13 Apr 1000 CLBC Los Pastores Open Mixed Triples R/R Cabrera
Mon 14 Apr 1000 CLBC Los Pastores Open Mixed Triples R/R Cabrera
Tues 22 Apr 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy – 1st game Drawn Triples  – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Wed 23 Apr 1000 ABC St Georges Day Fun Bowling & BBQ Match Almeria
Tues 29 Apr 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples  – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 1 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw – 1st Game Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Fri 2 May 1630 CALB Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
Tues 6 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples  – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 8 May 1630 CALB Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
Fri 9 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Sat 10 – 24 May FEB Spanish National Championships
Tues 13 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 15 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Tues 20 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 22 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Tues 27 May 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 29 May 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Fri 30 May 1630 CALB Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
Tues 3 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 5 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Fri 6 June 1100 ABC Motor Caravan Club Friendly 20/24 players Meet at 10:10am for tuition Friendly Almeria
Fri 6 June 1630 CALB Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
Tues 10 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 12 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Fri 13 June 1630 CALB Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
Tues 17 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples  – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 19 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Fri 20 June 1630 CALB Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
Sat 21 June Tri-Provincial Comp cancelled Date free
Sun 22 June Tri-Provincial Comp cancelled Date free
Mon 23 June Tri-Provincial Comp cancelled Date free
Tues 24 June 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples  – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 26 June 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Sun 29 June 1630 CALB Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition – Final R/R Indalo
Tues 1 July 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples  – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 3 July 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Tues 8 July 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy Drawn Triples  – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Thur 10 July 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw Comp Drawn Pairs – *alongside roll-up. League Almeria
Fri 11 July 1000 ABC Reliant Trophy – FINAL Drawn Triples – FINAL League Almeria
Mon 14 July 1000 ABC Eleanor McCraw FINAL Drawn Pairs – FINAL League Almeria
Sat 6 Sept 1400 ABC Masons Charity Friendly Match 8 Rinks – triples or 4’s TBC (provisional) Friendly Almeria
Fri 12 Sept 1000 FAB FAB competition Mixed Triples K/O Indalo
Sat 13 Sept 1000 FAB FAB competition Mixed Triples K/O Indalo
Sun 14 Sept 1000 FAB FAB competition Mixed Triples K/O Indalo
Sat 27 Sept – 1 Oct FAB Andalucian Championships t.b.c
Fri 3 Oct 1400 ABC Atherley BC Visitors – Rinks (George Rae) Friendly Almeria
Sun 5 Oct 1000 ABC Atherley BC Visitors – Rinks (George Rae) Friendly Almeria
Tues 7 Oct 1400 ABC Windsor BC Visitors – Rinks (George Rae) Friendly Almeria
Wed 8 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 9 Oct 1400 ABC Birstall BC Visitors – Rinks Friendly Almeria
Fri 10 Oct 1000 ABC Non-Winners Cup Singles K/O Almeria
Sat 11 Oct 1400 ABC Non-Winners Cup Singles K/O Almeria
Sun 12 Oct 1000 ABC Non-Winners Cup Singles K/O Almeria
Mon 13 Oct 1000 ABC West Bridgeford BC – Thro PTH 5 Rinks (+ borrow 2 ABC players) Friendly Almeria
Tues 14 Oct 1400 ABC Wymesworld BC Visitors (George Rae) Friendly Almeria
Wed 15 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 16 Oct 1400 ABC Arthur Pinn Trophy, Club Comp Drawn Pairs K/O Almeria N/E
Fri 17 Oct 1400 ABC Welcome Together Trophy Snowbirds v Sunseekers + Fish & Chips Match Almeria
Sat 18 Oct 1400 ABC Arthur Pinn Trophy, Club Comp Drawn Pairs K/O Almeria N/E
Sun 19 Oct 1000 ABC Arthur Pinn Trophy, Club Comp Drawn Pairs K/O Almeria N/E
Fri 17 Oct 1400 IBC Invitation Competition Practice R/R Indalo
Sat 18 Oct 1000 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo
Sun 19 Oct 1000 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo
Mon 20 Oct 1000 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo
Mon 20 Oct 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 1  Club Comp Almeria UD
Tues 21 Oct 1000 IBC Invitation Competition Rinks Competition R/R Indalo
Tues 21 Oct 1400 ABC Emerald Isle B.C. Reciprocal Visit (provisional) Friendly ALBC
Wed 22 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Fri 24 Oct 1000 ABC Iberian Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition (if required) R/R Almeria
Sat 25 Oct 1000 ABC Iberian Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition R/R Almeria
Sun 26 Oct 1000 ABC Iberian Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition R/R Almeria
Mon 27 Oct 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 2 Club Comp Almeria UD
Tues 28 Oct 1400 CALB 11-a-Side Inter-club League League All Venues
Wed 29 Oct 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 30 Oct 1400 CALB 11-a-Side Inter-club League League All Venues
Mon 3 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 3 Club Comp Almeria UD
Tues 4 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a-Side Inter-Cclub League League All Venues
Wed 5 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 6 Nov 1400 ABC Scottsdale Cup, Club Comp Drawn 4’s K/O Almeria N/E
Fri 7 Nov 1000 ABC Scottsdale Cup, Club Comp Drawn 4’s K/O Almeria N/E
Sat 8 Nov 1400 ABC Scottsdale Cup, Club Comp Drawn 4’s K/O Almeria N/E
Mon 10 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 4 Club Comp Almeria
Tues 11 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a.Side Inter-club League League All Venues
Wed 12 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thu 13 Nov 2:00 ABC AGM (annual general meeting) Miraflores Restaurant Function Almeria  UD
Sat 15 Nov 1000 CLBC Cabrera Invitation All Disciplines R/R Cabrera
Sun 16 Nov 1000 CLBC Cabrera Invitation All Disciplines R/R Cabrera
Mon 17 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 5 Club Comp Almeria UD
Tues 18 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a-Side Inter-club League League All Venues
Wed 19 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 20 Nov 1400 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Singles K/O Cabrera
Sat 22 Nov 1400 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Singles K/O Cabrera
Sun 23 Nov 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Singles K/O Cabrera
Sun 23 Nov 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Mon 24 Nov 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Singles K/O Cabrera
Mon 24 Nov 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Mon 24 Nov 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 6 Club Comp Almeria UD
Tues 25 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a-Side Inter-Club League Final Indalo
Wed 26 Nov 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 27 Nov 1400 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Thur 27 Nov 1400 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Pairs K/O Indalo
Fri 28 Nov 1400 CALB 11-a-side Final *actual venue will be mutual agreed ground K/O All Venues
Sat 29 Nov 1400 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Ladies Pairs K/O Almeria
Sat 29 Nov 1400 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Pairs K/O Indalo
Sun 30 Nov 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Pairs K/O Indalo
Sun 30 Nov 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Ladies Singles K/O Almeria
Sun 30 Nov 1030 ALBC Vistabella BC Awayday Trip Provisionally Rinks = 32 players? Friendly Vistabella BC
Mon 1 Dec 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Mens Pairs K/O Indalo
Mon 1 Dec 1000 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Ladies Singles K/O Almeria
Mon 1 Dec 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 7 Club Comp Almeria UD
Tues 2 Dec 1400 FAB Mens & Ladies Singles & Pairs Ladies Singles  K/O Almeria
Wed 3 Dec 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 4 Dec 1400 CALB Mixed Fours Fours Knock-out (any combination) K/O All venues
Fri 5 Dec 1000 CALB Mixed Fours Fours Knock-out (any combination) K/O All venues
Sat 6 Dec 1400 CALB Mixed Fours  (if required) Fours Knock-out (any Combination) K/O All Venues
Sun 7 Dec 1000 CALB Mixed Fours Fours Knock-out Semis & Final K/O Neutural Venue
Mon 8 Dec 1400 ABC AVALON CUP Club Competition Drawn Triples/ Week 8 TBC Almeria UD
Tues 9 Dec 1400 ABC AVALON CUP  FINAL TBC Almeria UD
Wed 10 Dec 1400 WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
Thur 11 Dec 1000 ABC Xmas Club Day Xmas Bowling, Lunch & Presentation Miraflores Almeria
Fri 12 Dec 1000 ABC Palace Cup Handicap Singles K/O Almeria
Sat 13 Dec 1000 ABC Palace Cup Handicap Singles K/O Almeria
Sun 14 Dec 1000 ABC Palace Cup Handicap Singles K/O Almeria

 

[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [del.icio.us] [Facebook] [Technorati] [Google] [StumbleUpon]

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *