2016 Emails and Telephone Numbers/Updated 1st December

 

 

                                  2016 Members Telephone Numbers and Emails.

                                                      Updated 1st Decembeer 2016

     
Allen David & Shelagh 635291742                      shedallen@btinternet.com
Beetham  Janice  644139606/644139605 janimax@googlemail.com
Bishop Brian & Janet 687613567 Brian.bishop@virgin.net
Brown  Sandra 950930764  Brownie1664@yahoo.com
Brown Chris 950930764 Bchristopher79@yahoo.co.uk
Brooks Judith 646810800  judycasalawist@yahoo.co.uk  
Birmingham Reg  634317305         bowlerreg@gmail.com
Bolton Ray & Wendy 634341973/664753281 perulaca21@icloud.com
Burgess John & Linda 687081352 johnlmb@sky.com
Bush Ken 950472882 maybush400@yahoo.co.uk
Byatt Gordon & Patricia 617207740 gordonbyatt@yahoo.co.uk
Burton Peter 634319041 armstrong346@tiscali.co.uk
Compton John & Ruth 693791835 rthcompton@gmail.com
Deacon Allan & Patricia 667386574 pat.deaks@gmail.com
Dodds Harry 674616941 reptonfed52@yahoo.co.uk
Ewer Chris 645290723 chris.ewer@yahoo.co.uk
Fitzgerald John & Chris 634314564 johnfitz1948@hotmail.co.uk
Fitzhugh Paul & Peggy 950469677 paulfitzhugh39@gmail.com
Hayhow Martin & Ann 0033545968254 ann.hayhow@sfr.fr
Harris Martin Mandy 634319524  
Hallam Brian 662660431  brian.joyce.spain@gmail.com
Hendry Michael & Rona 610880964 mandrhendry@hotmail.co.uk
Herrity Siobhan 634333434 suileile2@gmail.co
Hughes Brian 634320752 truckerboybryan@gmail.com
Hollett Carol & Tony Lear 666863908 carole.hollett@hotmail.co.uk

tony.lear@hotmail.co.uk

Jackson   Shirley 679970399 shirley@campinglosgallardos.com
Jackson Anthony 609473810                                       anthony@campinglosgallardos.com
Lincoln Brenda 950619100 blinco03@telus.net
Lloyd Ron 610942411 dottyinspain@yahoo.co.uk
O’Hara John & Maureen   Maureenohara63@yahoo.co.uk
Nuttall Sheila 603339296 sheila81055@icloud.com
Parsons Vic & Joan 600631284/634343745 victorparsons@hotmail.com
Parkinson Steven&Christine 634386138 c.parkinson527@gmail.com
Patrick Graham & Catherine 671348342 catherinepatrick2005@yahoo.co.uk
Pheonix John & Eileen 627805174 eileenphoenix@hotmail.com
Pike Jim 950398803/672664117 pikeyesp@yahoo.co.uk;
Pinn Peggy 634362306 paulfitzhugh39@gmail.com
Prithard Clive & Sylvia  634361319 sylvia.pritchard@outlook.com;
Quintrell Liz 634925226 liz.quintrell@gmail.com
Roberts Wayne & Carole 637808366 casastean@live.co.uk
Rhodes Terence 634364749 Terina153@gmail.com
Richardson Ken 639309551 Ken.richardson12@yahoo.co.uk
Scoble Marjorie     950461077  scoble9@hotmail.com;
Sheriff Maureen 630319497 maureenthesheriff@gmail.com
Sparkes Robin & Lorna   607560638 sparkie_9154@btinternet.com
Sykes Ken & Vivien 639505946 sykeskv@yahoo.co.uk
SibleyJoseph & Sheard              0545981905   jsheard2014@gmail.com
Sephton Keith 647897923 keith.sephton@hotmail.com
Taylor Clive 950469085 doreenhall100@hotmail.co;
Thompson Bryan & Rachel 950461305/ 673765656. Bryanrt44@yahoo.com
Tonkin Roy & Patsy 950469551/634355166  Trevecca24@hotmail.com
Wright Colin 639220952 cjw1937@live.co.uk
       

 

 

 

 

[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [del.icio.us] [Facebook] [Technorati] [Google] [StumbleUpon]

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *